Stay By My Side Forever

There was a time that I felt lonely and blind
when I thought you were gone
I woke up in a dream where you and I are apart

Remember the days when we have so much fun together
We walk, talk, sing and embraced each other

My love for you is an endless story
I know that someday we will be together again
Your tender embrace and warm kiss
that I’m longing more than ever
tell me, when will we see each other?

I’m here waiting for your return
The last words you’ve said is still not forgotten
“You will stay by my side forever”

Leave a Reply

