Believe and Hold On

One needs to suffer and die for the sake

of others to live and continue their dreams

Some need to kill in order to get what they

wanted and leave others to cry and suffer

We live in a world full of sadness and happiness

But we promised to live on and make them a

part of our memories

No matter where we may be, nothing can stop us

Our deep love bonded us and that will keep us alive

**

Let us believe each other and hold on to our promise

that we will be together forever and make this world

a wonderful place to live in

I pray that God will give me strength to fight and bring

others back to our world

I will leave for some time but I promise you I will return

Your love will keep me fighting for the people we care

So wait for me because I want to feel your warm and

tender embrace around me again

We will make our future bright full of love, hope and

happiness

Though storms may arise, we will never part

Hold on to my hand and stay with me forever

Together, we will protect and save the people we care

and love

**

Let us believe each other and hold on to our promise

that we will be together forever and make this world

a wonderful place to live in

Leave a Reply

